playing

watching

« tan + white | Main | red + yellow »

Comments

Felicia

LOL Repeat 400 times, eh? :) They are lovely!

Beth

Very cute! You could call them pillow presents. Or petite pillow presents. Or pretty petite pillow presents. :) Have fun with the number you're making! :)

beki

Thanks for sharing, I love this idea!

Anina

Wonderful!

joy

cute!!!

Junie Moon

What a great project and tutorial! I appreciate your sharing it but I will probably make just a few and not go the 400 route. Wow!

Lynne

What a wonderful little gift idea! I just love those wee envelopes...I think that they make anything special.

jessica

the pillow pockets are adorable. my family is staying with us in a couple of weeks, if I have the time maybe I'll make some to place on their pillows.

Sue

What a lovely and thoughtful idea! You amaze me. :-)

MommmyKnows

Too cute! I have never even sat @ a sewing machine.

Michelle

The best party favors ever!

Laura

oooh, these would be cute as little gifts each day when the girls open up the advent calendar!

Very cute idea!

Geraldine Jozefiak

I so love these, they're really great. I'd like to link to your blog on my site. They're so pretty and unusual. Congrats on presenting it so well.
Geraldine

Petronella

Totally love the idea!

Tirzah

What size of glassine envelope did you use?

The comments to this entry are closed.